RSCE - Regional Services Education Center

Contact Us

Regional Services and Education Center

Judy M. Koch, Executive Director
Regional Services and Education Center
94 Route 101A, P.O. Box 370
Amherst, NH 03031
603-886-8500 x103
Fax: 603-886-0163
E-mail: jkoch@rsec.org
 
Charles Windhausen, Financial Director
Regional Services and Education Center
94 Route 101A, P.O. Box 370
Amherst, NH 03031
603-886-8500 x102
Fax: 603-886-0163
E-mail: chausen@rsec.org

 

Sunrise Children’s Center

E-mail: sunrise@rsec.org

Nancy Gagnon, Director
Sunrise Children’s Center
94 Route 101A, P.O. Box 370
Amherst, NH 03031
603-886-0110
Fax: 603-689-7141
E-mail: ngagnon@rsec.org
 

The RSEC Academy

E-mail: academy@rsec.org

Janet Reed, Director
The RSEC Academy
31 Old Nashua Road, P.O. Box 370
Amherst, NH 03031
603-673-6656
Fax: 603-673-5488
E-mail: jreed@rsec.org
 
Stanley Shupe, Assistant Director
The RSEC Academy
31 Old Nashua Road, P.O. Box 370
Amherst, NH 03031
603-673-6656
Fax: 603-673-5488
E-mail: sshupe@rsec.org

 

Longview School

E-mail: longview@rsec.org

Thomas Jennings, Director
Longview School
55 Reservation Road, P.O. Box 369
Deerfield, NH 03037
603-463-7854
Fax: 603-463-7867
E-mail: tjennings@rsec.org
 
Nicole Skitch, Assistant Director/Counselor
Longview School
55 Reservation Road, P.O. Box 369
Deerfield, NH 03037
603-463-7854
Fax: 603-463-7867
E-mail: nskitch@rsec.org