RSCE - Regional Services Education Center

Longview School

Staff

Thomas Jennings, Director

tjennings@rsec.org

Nicole Skitch, Assistant Director/Counselor

Christine Quigley, Administrative Assistant

Stephanie Dollard, Art Teacher

Taylor Kenny, Teacher

Brian Miskinis, Teacher

Cory Mollomo, Teacher

Michelle Murphy, Teacher

Karyn Tower, Paraprofessional

nskitch@rsec.org

cquigley@rsec.org

sdollard@rsec.org

tkenny@rsec.org

bmiskinis@rsec.org

cmollomo@rsec.org

mmurphy@rsec.org

ktower@rsec.org