Longview School faculty and staff

Compassionate, committed and resourceful

The team at The Longview School are uniquely qualified to guide young adults through academics and therapy, and ensure students are challenged to grow mentally, physically, and emotionally. Staff hold NH Department of Education teaching certifications, and have received specialized training for their participation in leadership in the Arts/Adventure Based Counseling component of the program. Below is a list of current Longview School faculty:

Nicole MacVane, Director and Counselor
nmacvane@rsec.org

Emory Clark, Assistant Director and Counselor
eclark@rsec.org

Erica Beaulieu, Administrative Assistant
longview@rsec.org

Sarah Jerome, Instructional Assistant and Teacher
sjerome@rsec.org

Taylor Kenny, Teacher
tkenny@rsec.org

Brian Miskinis, Teacher
bmiskinis@rsec.org

Cory Mollomo, Teacher
cmollomo@rsec.org

Ashley Perron, Teacher
aperron@rsec.org

Holly Rousseau, Teacher
hrousseau@rsec.org

Longview staff

l to r: Erica Beaulieu, Taylor Kenny, Ashley Perron, Cory Mollomo, Emory Clark, Tom Jennings, Sarah Jerome, Nicole MacVane and Brian Miskinis

News from the Longview School ›