Longview School faculty and staff

Compassionate, committed and resourceful

The team at The Longview School are uniquely qualified to guide young adults through academics and therapy, and ensure students are challenged to grow mentally, physically, and emotionally. Staff hold NH Department of Education teaching certifications, and have received specialized training for their participation in leadership in the Arts/Adventure Based Counseling component of the program. Below is a list of current Longview School faculty:

Thomas Jennings, director
tjennings@rsec.org

Nicole Skitch, assistant director/counselor
nskitch@rsec.org

Christine Quigley, administrative assistant
cquigley@rsec.org

Stephanie Dollard, art teacher
sdollard@rsec.org

Taylor Kenny, teacher
tkenny@rsec.org

Brian Miskinis, teacher
bmiskinis@rsec.org

Cory Mollomo, teacher
cmollomo@rsec.org

Michelle Murphy, teacher
mmurphy@rsec.org

Joan Adams, paraprofessional
jadams@rsec.org

News from the Longview School ›