Meet the RSEC Board of Directors

RSEC’s board of directors is comprised of the superintendents of schools from SAU 39, 40, and 41, four school board members, and two community members who are elected for three-year terms. The board nominates and appoints an executive director to administer the operations of the organization, and represents member towns Amherst, Brookline, Hollis, Milford, and Mont Vernon (however, students from across the state may apply to RSEC programs).

2018-2019 RSEC Board of Directors

Andrew Corey
Superintendent of Schools, SAU#41

Galen Tremblay
Amherst School Board Representative

Adam Steel
Superintendent of Schools, SAU#39
Board Member

Jessica Huizenga
Superintendent of Schools, SAU#40
Board Member

Alison Marsano
Brookline School Board Representative
Board Member

Erin Sarris
Brookline School Board Representative
Board Member

Sarah Lawrence
Mont Vernon School Board Representative
Board Member

Michele Terlizzi
Community Board Member

Read the latest news from RSEC