The RSEC Academy High School faculty and staff

Creativity, perseverance, excellence

The RSEC Academy High School faculty and staff are passionate about teaching and building trust with students. Leading by example, the RSEC team proves to students that with hard work and determination, anything is possible. Our educators hold NH Department of Education teaching certifications, have received specialized training for their participation and leadership in the experiential and adventure activities and PBIS.

Janet Reed, Director
jreed@rsec.org

Lori Noordergraaf, Assistant Director
lnoordergraaf@rsec.org

Janet LeClair, Administrative Assistant
academy@rsec.org

Alison Batey, Adventure Consultant
abatey@rsec.org

Mary Beth Boisvert, Reading Teacher
mboisvert@rsec.org

Lindsey Edwards, English Teacher
ledwards@rsec.org

Chelsey Harrington, Science Teacher
charrington@rsec.org

Leah Lucier-Pike, Transition Coordinator
llucierpike@rsec.org

Elliot Owens, Teacher
eowens@rsec.org

Shannon Powers, Reading Teacher
spowers@rsec.org

Jane Senk, Math Teacher
jsenk@rsec.org

Jessica Voglino, Reading Teacher
jvoglino@rsec.org