The RSEC Academy High School faculty and staff

Creativity, perseverance, excellence

The RSEC Academy High School faculty and staff are passionate about teaching and building trust with students. Leading by example, the RSEC team proves to students that with hard work and determination, anything is possible. Our educators hold NH Department of Education teaching certifications, have received specialized training for their participation and leadership in the experiential and adventure activities and PBIS.

Janet Reed, director
jreed@rsec.org

Peter Berg, assistant director
pberg@rsec.org

Janet LeClair, administrative assistant
academy@rsec.org

Alison Batey, transition coordinator
abatey@rsec.org

Amy Clark Canty, reading and English teacher
aclarkcanty@rsec.org

Lindsey Edwards, English teacher
ledwards@rsec.org

Marie Long, teacher
mlong@rsec.org

Bridgette Doucette-Howell, social studies teacher
bhowell@rsec.org

Andrea Pollock, reading teacher
apollock@rsec.org

Shannon Powers, reading teacher
spowers@rsec.org

Jane Senk, math teacher
jsenk@rsec.org

Kara Swedlow, teacher
kswedlow@rsec.org

Jessica Voglino, long-term substitute
jvoglino@rsec.org

Derrick Walcott, math teacher
dwalcott@rsec.org