Meet The RSEC Academy Middle School faculty and staff

Educators that are part of The RSEC Academy Middle School faculty and staff hold NH Department of Education teaching certifications, have received specialized training for their participation and leadership in the experiential and adventure activities, and in Positive Behavioral Intervention and Supports (PBIS).

The RSEC Academy Middle School team

Janet Reed, Director
jreed@rsec.org

Lori Noordergraaf, Assistant Director
lnoordergraaf@rsec.org

Allison Batey, Teacher and Transitional Specialist
abatey@rsec.org

Mary Beth Boisvert, Reading Teacher
mboisvert@rsec.org

Elliot Owens, Teacher
eowens@rsec.org

Shannon Powers, Reading Teacher
spowers@rsec.org

Ashley Rainey, Language Arts and Social Studies Teacher
arainey@rsec.org

Kate Robichaud, Teacher
krobichaud@rsec.org

Jessica Voglino, Reading Teacher
jvoglino@rsec.org