Meet The RSEC Academy Middle School faculty and staff

Educators that are part of The RSEC Academy Middle School faculty and staff hold NH Department of Education teaching certifications, have received specialized training for their participation and leadership in the experiential and adventure activities, and in Positive Behavioral Intervention and Supports (PBIS).

The RSEC Academy Middle School team

Janet Reed, Director
jreed@rsec.org

Dr. Peter Berg, Assistant Director
pberg@rsec.org

Alison Batey, Teacher and Transitional Specialist
abatey@rsec.org

Ashley Bishop, Math and Science Teacher
abishop@rsec.org

Amy Clark Canty, Reading and English Teacher
aclarkcanty@rsec.org

Andrea Pollock, Reading Teacher
apollock@rsec.org

Shannon Powers,Reading Teacher
spowers@rsec.org

Ashley Rainey, Language Arts and Social Studies Teacher
arainey@rsec.org

Jessica Voglino, Reading Teacher
jvoglino@rsec.org