Meet the Vista Learning Center faculty and staff

Vista Learning Center Faculty and Staff photoEducators at Vista Learning Center and its integrated sister-program at The RSEC Academy Middle School hold NH Department of Education teaching certifications, have received specialized training for their participation and leadership in the experiential and adventure activities, and in Positive Behavioral Intervention and Supports (PBIS).

Amanda Reed, Director
areed@rsec.org

Hugh Berry, Teacher
hberry@rsec.org

Christopher Corey, Teacher
ccorey@rsec.org

Allison Brooks, Teacher
abrooks@rsec.org

Candy Lambert, Secretary
vista@rsec.org

Katherine Martin, Teacher
kmartin@rsec.org